Posted by: hungryguy | March 6, 2013

Scoring big with garcinia cambogia

I am still taking garcinia cambogia, i am still following weight watchers, I am still not drinking alcohol, I am still losing weight and I still have type 1 (sadly) In fact here is a photo just showing how loose my pants fit now that I am 25pounds lighter. Guess i am going to have to pay to get them altered as they are starting to look really silly.

Scoring… Scoring… Scoring! Since dropping so much weight I have become the leading scoring on my mens ice hockey team. I scored 4 goals the other night and 1 last night. I just cant get over how much faster I am and how quick I move side to side on the ice. I can’t push other guys around as easily as I use too but I can sure move fast!

My weigh in day continues to be Friday and I hope to see more progress this week. My insulin is up to 30 units in tje morning which is still down from 38 units before I started tje program. Up from 23 when I started taking the garcinia cambogia. At night I am down to 28 units from 38 previously.

I am only 3 pounds away from 10% weight loss (that will be 28 pounds gone). Perhaps I should celebrate with a 12 pack of beer and a large pizza? No way! I Must stay focused as I have a ways to go still.

20130306-150553.jpg

Responses

  1. Da könnte man doch glatt denken, dass dieser Beitrag mit dem
    Titel “Scoring big with garcinia cambogia | Turning to blog instead of the fridge”
    glatt aus meiner Feder entstammen könnte so gut wie der verfasst wurde.
    Daumen hoch und viel Glück noch weiter so !

  2. Hi, yeah this paragraph is genuinely pleasant and I have
    learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

